Aifmp Office Bearers 2015-16

New OBs



Read More

About Us

The Federation was registered in Madras in 1953 under the Registration of Societies Act 1860. Its first President was Mr J.C. Jain of the Times of India group, while Mr S. Viswanathan and Mr V.M. Philips were its Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer, respectively. Since its inception, the AIFMP has done sterling work to increase the prestige and influence of the printing industry and help it render better and more useful service to the public. It is recognised by the Government of India as the only organisation representing the printing industry on an all-India basis.


Read More


Frank Romano visit – 14th April, 2016 – Click Here to View

The Revised Package/Registration form of DRUPA – Click here to View PDF



Read More